Executive Director: Matthew Coolidge
Managing Director: Sarah Simons
Program Managers: Aurora Tang, Ben Loescher, Matthew Coolidge
CLUI Corps: Steve Badgett, Ann Basu, George Budd, Jim Fox, Oswaldo Gonzalez, Rob Ray, Deborah Stratman, Tellef Tellefson, Dan Torop, Brian Tse, Igor Vamos, Nico Young
Program Support: Maddie Baker, Jade Finlinson, Karen Isaac, Kapp Singer
Website designed by: Tellef Tellefson, Steve Rowell, Ryan McKinley


The Center is supported primarily by grants and donations, and has received support from:

The Andy Warhol Foundation for the Visual Arts

Buddy Taub Foundation

Creative Capital

The Danielson Foundation

David and Lucille Packard Foundation

The Department of Cultural Affairs, City of Los Angeles

Durfee Foundation

Elizabeth Firestone Graham Foundation

Furthermore: a program of the J. M. Kaplan Fund

The Getty Foundation

Good Works Foundation

The Graham Foundation for Advanced Studies in the Fine Arts

The Gunk Foundation

Hemingway Western Studies Center

Kindle Project Fund of the Common Counsel Foundation

Lannan Foundation

LEF Foundation

Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors through the Department of Arts and Culture Arts 
Margaret A. Frank Fund at The Chicago Community Foundation

Metabolic Studio: a direct charitable activity of the Annenberg Foundation

Michael Asher Foundation
Mike Kelley Foundation for the Arts

Morgan Cowles Fund, Santa Fe Community Foundation

The Muriel Pollia Foundation

Nathan Cummings Foundation

The National Endowment for the Arts

The Nevada Humanities Committee

Orphiflamme Foundation

Peter Norton Family Foundation

Pioneer Documentary Fund

Puffin Foundation

Robertson-Finley Foundation


Stephen A. & Diana L. Goldberg Foundation

The Tides Foundation

Wilhelm Family Foundation